Kings Canyon High School

Skip to main content

KCHS Staff

Administrator

Randy Bessey-- bessey-r@kcusd.com

 

Office Secretary

Maria Quintanilla-- quintanilla-m@kcusd.com

 

Family Tech Coordinator

Veronica Rivera-- rivera-ver@kcusd.com
 

Support Staff

Bernadette Sanchez -- sanchez-b@kcusd.com

Jean Flores -- flores-j@kcusd.com

 
 

Instructional Coach

Carmen Rodriguez -- rodriguez-c@kcusd.com 

Jennifer Loomis -- loomis-je@kcusd.com

 

Teaching Staff

Josh Rios -- rios-j@kcusd.com

Oscar Hernandez -- hernandez-o@kcusd.com

Rachel Haver -- haver-r@kcusd.com
Cesar Gomez - gomez-ce@kcusd.com

Jerry Staggs -- staggs-j@kcusd.com

Taylor Siebert -- siebert-t@kcusd.com

Alan Smith -- smith-aj@kcusd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAL Safe

Barbara Just -- just-b@kcusd.com

Agripina Tualla -- tualla-a@kcusd.com

Jessica Garcia -- garcia-jes@kcusd.com

Susan Ranallo -- ranallo-s@kcusd.com