Kings Canyon High School

Skip to main content Welcome to Kings Canyon High School. Home of the Wildcats.

KCHS Staff

Administrator

Randy Bessey-- bessey-r@kcusd.com

 

Office Secretary

Maria Quintanilla-- quintanilla-m@kcusd.com

 

Support Staff

Bernadette Sanchez -- sanchez-b@kcusd.com

Jean Flores -- flores-j@kcusd.com

Tim Wilson -- wilson-t@kcusd.com
 

Instructional Coach

Carmen Rodriguez -- rodriguez-c@kcusd.com 

Jennifer Loomis -- loomis-je@kcusd.com

 

Teaching Staff

Josh Rios -- rios-j@kcusd.com

Oscar Hernandez -- hernandez-o@kcusd.com

Russ Osato -- osato-r@kcusd.com

Richard Rowell -- rowell-r@kcusd.com

Jerry Staggs -- staggs-j@kcusd.com

Arnulfo Sanchez -- sanchez-a@kcusd.com

Ryan Hum-- hum-r@kcusd.com

 

 

 

 

 

KCOPP Teaching Staff

 

Pablo Saenz saenz-p@kcusd.com
Christopher Tuttle - tuttle-c@kcusd.com

CAL Safe

Barbara Just -- just-b@kcusd.com

Agripina Tualla

Jessica Garcia

Susan Ranallo